Committee Heads

Anthony Ulaikere

Anthony Ulaikere

HOC, Govt. Relations
Favour Uchenna Nwannoh

Favour Uchenna Nwannoh

HOC, Personal & Professional Devt.
Kemi Fujamade

Kemi Fujamade

HOC, Study Centre
Nkese Anne David

Nkese Anne David

HOC, Programme Planning
Meg Oke

Meg Oke

HOC, Membership
Oluwamuyiwa Falusi

Oluwamuyiwa Falusi

HOC, Catch Them Younger
Oluwatomi Taiwo Olajide

Oluwatomi Taiwo Olajide

HOC, Corporate Relation

Below are the Heads of the different Committee at CIPM Ikeja Chapter:


Committee Phone Number
Personal/Professional Development
Tola Odushe
Programme Planning
Mrs. Toun Ajiboye
Membership Drive
Mrs. Uju Umeozulu
Study Centre
Mrs. Florence Bolaji-Lawal
Catch Them Younger
Mrs. Hannah Agunkoye
Corporate Relations Committee
Mrs. Lotun Olufunso
Government Relations Committee
Mr. Elvis Obaseki (Acting Head)

Are you Visiting Our Website for the First Time?

Our monthly meeting holds on every first Wednesday. Learn more here!

If you are visiting our website for the first time, any of the following might interest you:

Register at the Study Centre of CIPM Ikeja Chapter, get trained and write the required exams
➯ Visit Study Centre


 Become a Member of CIPM Ikeja Chapter and enjoy membership benefits
➯ Ikeja Chapter Membership

Bank Details


Bank: Union Bank

Account No.: 0005764597

Account Name: CIPM Ikeja Chapter

(Study Centre)

Bank: Stanbic IBTC

Account No.: 9201318184

Account Name: Personnel Practitioners Consultative Association Ikeja