Study Centre Committee

This Committee is responsible for the followings:

  • Market the study centre to potential students through fliers, social media and any other means possible.
  • Monitoring of the activities of the association’s study centre.
  • Participate in the recruitment of quality facilitators for the study centre.
  • Organise joint meetings of the study centre.
  • Suggest ways of improving the study centre in terms of quality of teaching, environment and otherwise.
  • Submit report of their findings to the association.
  • Seek out appropriate venues for lectures.
  • Responsible for profitability of the study centre
  • Hold a strategic meeting with facilitators  two weeks before a new diet to review examination results.
  • Submit monthly reports of the committee to the executive.

E-mail Address:

Committee Members

S/No. Full Name Position Grade
1. Florence Bolaji-Lawal Head of Committee ACIPM 08055966838
2. Ade Adeniji Deputy Head ACIPM 09094580726
3. Sannie Murtala B.A. Member ACIPM 08023014208
4. Efe-Lawson Omwirhirem Member ACIPM 08174301021
5. Onipede A. Olawwunmi Member ACIPM
6. Peter Lamidi Member ACIPM
7. Imaralu Julie Member ACIPM
8. Odushe Tola Thompson Member ACIPM 08025350891
9. Orjison Ogugua Administrator ACIPM 08050595751


Are you Visiting Our Website for the First Time?

Our monthly meeting holds on every first Wednesday. Learn more here!

If you are visiting our website for the first time, any of the following might interest you:

Register at the Study Centre of CIPM Ikeja Chapter, get trained and write the required exams
➯ Visit Study Centre


 Become a Member of CIPM Ikeja Chapter and enjoy membership benefits
➯ Ikeja Chapter Membership

Bank Details


Bank: Union Bank

Account No.: 0005764597

Account Name: CIPM Ikeja Chapter

(Study Centre)

Bank: Stanbic IBTC

Account No.: 9201318184

Account Name: Personnel Practitioners Consultative Association Ikeja