Personal/Professional Development Committee

This Committee is responsible for the followings:

  • Responsible for profitable management and upkeep of the Capacity Development Centre (CDC).
  • Market the CDC to potential users through fliers, social media and any other means possible.
  • Monitoring of the activities of the CDC.
  • Involved in the recruitment of CDC Administrator.
  • Ensure adequate and up-to-date stocking of the CDC library.
  • Plan and organize trainings, workshops and skill acquisition programmes for members and the CIPM Chapter publics.
  • Suggest ways of improving the CDC in terms of quality of teaching, environment and its operations.
  • Recommend professional courses that members can benefit from, using the leverage of the CIPM Chapters/CIPM.
  • Carry out research and come up with case studies that are of professional benefits to members.
  • Put together annual compendium of CIPM Chapter’s learning and development programmes.
  • Submit monthly reports of the committee to the executive.

Committee Members

S/No. Full Name Position Grade
1 Favour Nwannoh Head, PPDC MCIPM 08034895542
2. Oladele Ogunyale Deputy Head, PPDC ACIPM 08024590050
3. William Eje Ojeka Member MCIPM 08027181866
4. Adebayo Jamiu. O Member MCIPM 08033443050
5 Florence Bolaji-Lawal Member MCIPM 08055966838
6. Abike Wesey Head M & C MCIPM 08183992946
7. Adesola Ogunleye Member ACIPM 08139156302
8. Balogun John Member MCIPM 08033556998
9. Afolabi Jonathan Adekunle Member MCIPM 08035203352
10. Agwu Tawo-Dakwan Nwaobiara Josephine Member ACIPM 08037785804
11. Abiodun Ayorinde Member ACIPM 08180016271
12. Adelodun Titilayo Member ACIPM 07032382506
13. Tola Thompson Odushe Past Head of Committee 2020 – 2022 MCIPM 08025350891, 07035054323
14. Henry S.A. Osindeinde Member MCIPM 08938429765
15. Olukemi Fujamade Member ACIPM 08023323794
16. Juliet Onyekaozuru Chijindu Secretary, PPDC MCIPM 08098516570, 08146426928
17. Oladapo Akinloye Member ACIPM 08038095408
18. Ayoade Adeyemi Member MCIPM 07058479138
19. Fagun Adenike Member ACIPM 07065575240
20. Oni Victor Member ACIPM 08036836707
21. Olumuyiwa Oludayo Member MCIPM 08033580669
22. Oluwakemi Shonubi Member ACIPM 08022228964
23. Obaseki, Elvis O Member MCIPM 08055673918



Are you Visiting Our Website for the First Time?

Our monthly meeting holds on every first Wednesday. Learn more here!

If you are visiting our website for the first time, any of the following might interest you:

Register at the Study Centre of CIPM Ikeja Chapter, get trained and write the required exams
➯ Visit Study Centre


 Become a Member of CIPM Ikeja Chapter and enjoy membership benefits
➯ Ikeja Chapter Membership